Whatta rant!

The truth is there things thats hard to talk about, theres things thats hard to think about.
Theres things that I dont even know but somehow I still know them, I just havnt got acess to knowing that I know them.
OMG! Rambling.
Reckon everyone needs a good ramble sometimes.
Try to get everything out that makes their head spin and just slow it all down a notch.

Been back in Sueca almost a year now, but tbh still both dreams and think in english sometimes. Miss the english language. Miss the english people (for some not quite ununderstandable reason). Miss me mates.

Its hard to know where u belong, u know.
When im away i miss my family soo much, i even miss sweden, the nature and so on.
But when im bk, i cant think bout anything else then leaving. I think bout Spain, think bout UK. When i was there i thought bout sweden, as i thought was home.
Sez, whats wrong wiv me?
Why cant i just be happy and satisfied wiv where i am for once?
I mean, I have a pretty good life here. Got good job, lovely apt, finally got in to uni.
And all i think bout is flairing on a beach in spain or havin a pint at the local in UK.
So pissin myself off sometimes.
I even got great mates here, so why cant i just be happy wiv what ive got, ive got more than many people. Mates, job, uni, my own place. Sick and tired of myself.
'
Lol, soz bout the ramble. Needed to get it out. Tomorrow will be a new day, a good day!
Prob just need to really have one of these nights sometimes. Thats the prob wiv moving around, u meet some awesome peeps and when u leave u miss em like 'ell!
To all my totally amazing friends out there, love u so friggin much, and miss u even more!
(btw, havnt spoke proper english for ages so might not be fully understandable;))

Besos x

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0